PR PARTNERS

Victoria King Public Relations – USA:

 

Victoria King
vhk@vkpr.com

 

Gabrielle Boyd
gabrielle@vkpr.com

 

Cassidy Oswalt
cassidy@vkpr.com

 

P: +1 310 207 5175

 

Segara Kommunikation – Europe

 

Heike Goetz
heike.goetz@segara.de

P: +49 (0) 89 552 797 60

 

Taybe Kortuglo
taybe.kortuglo@segara.de

P: +49 (0) 89 552 7976 13

 

Konstanze Wachtler
konstanze.wachtler@segara.de

P: +49 (0) 89 552 7976 21

 

Sadler & Co – UK:

 

Ann Sadler
ann@sadlerandco.com

 

Sarah Richards
sarah@sadlerandco.com

 

Olivia McCormick
olivia@sadlerandco.com

 

P: +44 (0) 20 7581 4111

 

SALES

 

Hidden Doorways – USA 

 

JoAnn Kurtz-Ahlers
joann@hiddendoorwaystravel.com

 

P: +1 949 487 0522

 

Hidden Doorways – Europe

 

Chris Mastin
chris@hiddendoorwaystravel.com

 

P: +44 (0) 7920 163382

 

Justine Anne Mastin
justine@hiddendoorwaystravel.com

 

P: +44 (0) 7920 144996

 

SALES & PR 

 

Infinite Luxury – China, Hong Kong and Taiwan

 

Joanne Tang
joanne.tang@infiniteluxurygroup.com

 

P: +852 3188 0015 (Hong Kong)

P: +86 21 5386 1261 (China)